Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Your votes about Romanarmy.com/ RAT v3 needed!
Hi all,
In the run-up to V3, I'll be adding several polls about various aspects of current and future RAT. Make sure you have a say in the next iteration of this community website.

1) Personal area, blogs, galleries and profiles.
2) Your role on Romanarmy.com/RAT v3.
3) The scope of Romanarmy.com/RAT v3.

So [size=150:1rkmochq]start voting![/size]
Greets!

Jasper Oorthuys
Webmaster & Editor, Ancient Warfare magazine
I posted this on a similar question elsewhere but alas, to my disappointment, the thread took aturn toward chocolate ( maybe not such a bad thing! :wink: ) and there was no response to this.

So......I'll re-post it here, which seems more appropriate, so that all may throw brickbats or bouquets, as the saying goes ! :? ?

"I'm no techie, so alas can contribute little.......but I would endorse what has been said before, in particular a better search engine,(as it is I often have more success with Google than the internal search engine...surprisingly Google often brings up results from RAT1, which is evidently still out there in cyber-space somewhere.....) easier ways to put images in, and some thought given to building an 'Ancient Resource'.

On a more fundamental note, What is the Purpose of RAT? What should the Purpose be?